Just Curious

Your Temporary Just Curious Fix

LIVE AMP: Your Feedback?

I did not manage to watch the newly launched Live Amp, hosted by Lootlove and YFM’s DJ Warras.

Did you guys watch it? What did you think?

Some of the tweets I saw on Twitter were not nice, I’m guessing it wasn’t that huge a success? Let us know.

Let us know!

8 comments on “LIVE AMP: Your Feedback?

  1. riri
    September 24, 2012

    I dont think that the show was bad itself. I just think they should’ve kept the same set. the new one looks cheap

  2. unpluggedchickitay
    September 24, 2012

    I am not a fan, sucks monkey ass

  3. thandiswa
    September 24, 2012

    Wuuh, ai shame beyibhora mxm. Waste of my lacrimal glands bakwethu, hai. Ngathi bayi shoot(e) le emarabastad! Mxm

  4. Snapshot
    September 25, 2012

    im only happy to see this house up and running, haven’t watched Tv like forever

  5. mybaby
    September 25, 2012

    hay mna i want bonang back qha.. ths livamp.. im never watchin sorry

  6. MsYaya
    September 25, 2012

    I’m not sure hey, I’m not sold yet.

  7. Xolelwa
    September 25, 2012

    Hay’ the show was bad! I don’t see myself tuning in next Friday.

  8. Monei
    September 25, 2012

    that fake audience was disturbing!!! so wrong, then ba kopa the dj- screen/board whatever ya ko Club808. ga ke sure.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 23, 2012 by in Television and tagged , .

Read Published JC Posts

Just Curious Articles

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Twitter

Top Posts & Pages

